ethnicity... mixed race

Dating Prospect magindandy79Dating Prospect sunrise12Dating Prospect rednissDating Prospect msladi27Dating Prospect candiceloveisDating Prospect uyfcuyfcDating Prospect khanDating Prospect yadagiribellDating Prospect kinser2300Dating Prospect hyoukaDating Prospect samuelDating Prospect kimbryanDating Prospect niceguymDating Prospect susuanahDating Prospect zeriDating Prospect ghostface188Dating Prospect alidamraDating Prospect khaleedDating Prospect jeremy32Dating Prospect gstyle
Default Male Profile

lucile33

41, male, single

Hotchkiss, United States

sweep me off my feet if you can

Hi I'm Lucile and your welcome to my profile I am a mature and independent down to earth woman, looking for an ever lasting love only. So if you're looking for a one-nighter, or only for , please go onto the next profile. And to answer that "question"....I like to consider myself attractive, and I am full figured. I am not high maintenance, but I do like to take care of myself. I am the type of woman who can throw on a pair of jeans and a tee shirt, or wear something y and not take all day to get ready. I love to have a good time, either by going out for a dinner and a movie, or just having a nice night out in the town. I also enjoy Fine Arts, museums, plays, walks in the park, and a nice dinner with a special man. The man I am looking for needs to be a true gentleman He would be there when I need him for support and not leave if times got rough. He would make me smile and never make me cry. And most of all he would give and show me that true genuine love I have always longed for and desired. If you feel this man of my dreams is you feel free to contact me. Hope to hear from you soon.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Average

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Mixed Race

Nationality: Denmark

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Other

Pets: Have other Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect mrcouldbeDating Prospect regina12Dating Prospect amerDating Prospect mariorbiso16Dating Prospect juddrhodesDating Prospect needsomefunDating Prospect aaron1234Dating Prospect treebeardDating Prospect candyloveDating Prospect sarahDating Prospect dldjdice312Dating Prospect madhuDating Prospect jimmy2408Dating Prospect boxedup58Dating Prospect jeabDating Prospect martin3zDating Prospect jboog845Dating Prospect philwestlake85Dating Prospect bigmil52Dating Prospect michael