ethnicity... other

Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect ruslanDating Prospect michaelDating Prospect spicyDating Prospect singhDating Prospect shivamdwivediDating Prospect yadagiribellDating Prospect 4440055sistDating Prospect juz4usDating Prospect philwestlake85Dating Prospect khaleedDating Prospect boxedup58Dating Prospect sunrise12Dating Prospect sarahDating Prospect candiceloveisDating Prospect jeabDating Prospect aaronDating Prospect hazzDating Prospect bilalkhanDating Prospect davidmartin
Default Male Profile

voyagerone

40, male, single

Des Moines, United States

Hi

I've noticed a certain pattern of texting on here which's limited to a couple of short lines of "Hi and how're you " and so on so forth, which kinda also limit the scope of conversation. So, I took the liberty to expand a bit in my intro just to give you an idea about me and I hope it won't put you off or chase you away. Well,I'm an outgoing person. I love to laugh, meet new people and make new friends. I love music, watch movies based on true stories, biographies, or documentaries. I enjoy reading and writing and keeping in touch with outside WORLD. I'm a good listener and pay attention to what's being said within context of mutual trust, respect, and understanding. I'm an athlete and enjoy different types of sports such as, waterskiing, scuba diving, swimming riding my bicycle, and motorcycle alone or with a group of friends. We go for a ride 5 times a week as an exercise and workouts....I love keeping and living an active life. It's good for you both physically and emotionally....What about you...If you feel comfortable to tell me more about yourself, I would love to hear it I'M ALL EARS... Have a great day...

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Average

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Other

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Technical

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect luvsixty9Dating Prospect tian12Dating Prospect gstyleDating Prospect mariorbiso16Dating Prospect tnasty69Dating Prospect sephiroth6872Dating Prospect kishanDating Prospect regina12Dating Prospect jboog845Dating Prospect rednissDating Prospect zeriDating Prospect dldjdice312Dating Prospect uyfcuyfcDating Prospect peterDating Prospect minisgemeosDating Prospect martin3zDating Prospect mrcouldbeDating Prospect thundro1Dating Prospect jimmy2408Dating Prospect nicerod069