ethnicity... pacific islander

Dating Prospect jimmy2408Dating Prospect uyfcuyfcDating Prospect grahamcracker42Dating Prospect sunrise12Dating Prospect irene2121Dating Prospect jjarratd94Dating Prospect spicyDating Prospect msladi27Dating Prospect hazzDating Prospect gary420Dating Prospect slowpokinDating Prospect kimbryanDating Prospect sephiroth6872Dating Prospect sahithkannaDating Prospect candyloveDating Prospect usmanDating Prospect thundro1Dating Prospect mitchgDating Prospect candiceloveisDating Prospect niceguym
Default Female Profile

rose

37, female, married

Springfield, United States

I am happy

I have good Heart and I’m caring. "I am looking for someone who will Love me for whom I am"honesty, friendship, giving, understanding, and love for one another is what I am looking for, possibly that could lead to a long term Relationship and Marriage. I can appreciate, take care, Love and treat Him with lots of love and respect..

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Average

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Henna

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Pacific Islander

Nationality: Aruba

Languages: German

Religion: Presbyterian

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Stay at Home Parent

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Socially

Dating Prospect tball59Dating Prospect arifDating Prospect samuelDating Prospect dedy79Dating Prospect rednissDating Prospect yasirnizami1Dating Prospect sarahDating Prospect shivamdwivediDating Prospect mrcouldbeDating Prospect humuDating Prospect nicerod069Dating Prospect regina12Dating Prospect khanDating Prospect aaron1234Dating Prospect hyoukaDating Prospect madhuDating Prospect kinser2300Dating Prospect tank321aDating Prospect mitry000Dating Prospect dldjdice312