personality... compassionate

Dating Prospect aaronDating Prospect mitchgDating Prospect zeriDating Prospect rednissDating Prospect niceguymDating Prospect uyfcuyfcDating Prospect magindandy79Dating Prospect boxedup58Dating Prospect humuDating Prospect alidamraDating Prospect aaron1234Dating Prospect spicyDating Prospect juddrhodesDating Prospect needsomefunDating Prospect ghostface188Dating Prospect martin3zDating Prospect philwestlake85Dating Prospect nooneDating Prospect tian12Dating Prospect mitry000
Default Male Profile

rs52816

40, male, single

Rockhouse, United States

im a loveinf careing and i love full of passion in to live

im looking in to water ski and snow ski and surfing i love into thous waves im in to it ,and camping and larn so minnythings like rocks and love the beach and into fishing in lakes and the ocean differnts kind of fishing and scubing like to sky diving and the the nights in the stars and love walks to talk and romance!!!!!!

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Compassionate

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Other

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect treebeardDating Prospect thundro1Dating Prospect sephiroth6872Dating Prospect hyoukaDating Prospect tball59Dating Prospect lyshlyn77Dating Prospect kimbryanDating Prospect gstyleDating Prospect dnevius34Dating Prospect peterDating Prospect kinser2300Dating Prospect bigmil52Dating Prospect grahamcracker42Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect samuelDating Prospect jeremy32Dating Prospect devil666childDating Prospect susuanahDating Prospect usmanDating Prospect khan