personality... cooperative

Dating Prospect philwestlake85Dating Prospect sephiroth6872Dating Prospect msladi27Dating Prospect dnevius34Dating Prospect irene2121Dating Prospect tball59Dating Prospect devil666childDating Prospect aaronDating Prospect zeriDating Prospect hyoukaDating Prospect sarahDating Prospect nooneDating Prospect minisgemeosDating Prospect jboog845Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect yasirnizami1Dating Prospect regina12Dating Prospect mariorbiso16Dating Prospect jeabDating Prospect candiceloveis
Default Female Profile

stasteward

32, female, complicated

Clawson, United States

Hello everyone my name is starr and i love music im a singer song writer not doin anything big. Just love music!!! Any ways i crave to find someone who loves music as much as me that actually knows how to sing. im a single mom of two girls i have my own everything and i work full time so get at me

Seeking: male

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Cooperative

Height: 6'3" (191 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Black

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Retired

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Regularly

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect michaelDating Prospect jeremy32Dating Prospect alidamraDating Prospect jimmy2408Dating Prospect singhDating Prospect tnasty69Dating Prospect usmanDating Prospect jjarratd94Dating Prospect aaron1234Dating Prospect hazzDating Prospect juz4usDating Prospect dedy79Dating Prospect kimbryanDating Prospect spicyDating Prospect luvsixty9Dating Prospect mitchgDating Prospect slowpokinDating Prospect nicerod069Dating Prospect bigmil52Dating Prospect boxedup58