personality... faithful

Dating Prospect rednissDating Prospect magindandy79Dating Prospect khaleedDating Prospect susuanahDating Prospect lyshlyn77Dating Prospect sephiroth6872Dating Prospect uyfcuyfcDating Prospect minisgemeosDating Prospect nooneDating Prospect kimbryanDating Prospect dedy79Dating Prospect sarahDating Prospect tnasty69Dating Prospect amerDating Prospect treebeardDating Prospect ruslanDating Prospect lovilliaDating Prospect philwestlake85Dating Prospect jimmy2408Dating Prospect mitry000
Default Male Profile

jay1932

41, male, married

Worksop, United Kingdom

Looking for nsa fun love trying new things and love outdoor fun

Jolly always smiling like to keep fit look after my body love sports martial arts and many more, like going to movies listening to a wide range of music just missing that excitement and devilish side !

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Faithful

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Banking

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect usmanDating Prospect regina12Dating Prospect mariorbiso16Dating Prospect zeriDating Prospect peterDating Prospect niceguymDating Prospect gary420Dating Prospect sunrise12Dating Prospect michaelDating Prospect sahithkannaDating Prospect thundro1Dating Prospect nicerod069Dating Prospect davidmartinDating Prospect jboog845Dating Prospect kishanDating Prospect hyoukaDating Prospect luvsixty9Dating Prospect bigmil52Dating Prospect singhDating Prospect gstyle