personality... humorous

Dating Prospect mariorbiso16Dating Prospect dedy79Dating Prospect jjarratd94Dating Prospect ruslanDating Prospect uyfcuyfcDating Prospect dnevius34Dating Prospect usmanDating Prospect michaelDating Prospect dldjdice312Dating Prospect sahithkannaDating Prospect juz4usDating Prospect philwestlake85Dating Prospect singhDating Prospect mitchgDating Prospect kimbryanDating Prospect hyoukaDating Prospect arifDating Prospect sarahDating Prospect candyloveDating Prospect mitry000
Default Male Profile

shini88

31, male, single

Blue Creek, United States

Let's see what happens

I enjoy spending time with friends and family. Up for almost anything. Enjoy most sports, rather play than watch though. Even if you're not looking for something permanent, lets see where the ride takes us. Not very good at initiating conversations, so if you're interested, feel free to send a message.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Humorous

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Indian

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Banking

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect gary420Dating Prospect jeabDating Prospect amerDating Prospect slowpokinDating Prospect bigmil52Dating Prospect bilalkhanDating Prospect aaronDating Prospect madhuDating Prospect mrcouldbeDating Prospect yadagiribellDating Prospect peterDating Prospect luvsixty9Dating Prospect martin3zDating Prospect gstyleDating Prospect devil666childDating Prospect nicerod069Dating Prospect jimmy2408Dating Prospect candiceloveisDating Prospect nooneDating Prospect zeri