personality... innovative

Dating Prospect ghostface188Dating Prospect juz4usDating Prospect khanDating Prospect mitry000Dating Prospect jboog845Dating Prospect tball59Dating Prospect aaron1234Dating Prospect madhuDating Prospect dldjdice312Dating Prospect niceguymDating Prospect susuanahDating Prospect 4440055sistDating Prospect sarahDating Prospect kishanDating Prospect yasirnizami1Dating Prospect philwestlake85Dating Prospect amerDating Prospect bigmil52Dating Prospect jeabDating Prospect dedy79
Default Female Profile

nicolematt36

35, female, single

Rockland, United States

I'm easy going hard working and I'm respectful.I'm not to religious but i believe in god.i do social a bit and I'm willing and ready to obey my love to be cooperative and be supporting.am taking my time to find a true love after the collapse of the first love.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Innovative

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Artistic

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

jjnn0312

31, female, single

Green Camp, United States

looking around and see what happens

Well i am 5''7' in height, 130 lbs.. i am half czeck half american. My mom was from czeck republic and my dad was american .. I love outdoor fun.. hiking camping surfing if i have time to go to beach and not to mention sky diving..you can say that i am a sucker for adventure and i love to do new things that i never done before.. I love to do exciting stuff.

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Innovative

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Media

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect gstyleDating Prospect peterDating Prospect bilalkhanDating Prospect rednissDating Prospect luvsixty9Dating Prospect minisgemeosDating Prospect nooneDating Prospect sahithkannaDating Prospect humuDating Prospect johnDating Prospect msladi27Dating Prospect tnasty69Dating Prospect zeriDating Prospect devil666childDating Prospect treebeardDating Prospect yadagiribellDating Prospect samuelDating Prospect gary420Dating Prospect lovilliaDating Prospect needsomefun