personality... protective

Dating Prospect candiceloveisDating Prospect sephiroth6872Dating Prospect usmanDating Prospect martin3zDating Prospect humuDating Prospect zeriDating Prospect tank321aDating Prospect amerDating Prospect aaronDating Prospect dnevius34Dating Prospect bigmil52Dating Prospect kimbryanDating Prospect regina12Dating Prospect hyoukaDating Prospect jeabDating Prospect ghostface188Dating Prospect davidmartinDating Prospect ruslanDating Prospect mitry000Dating Prospect slowpokin
Default Male Profile

665bigboy

55, male, relationship

Anaheim, United States

i am a nice guy looking for a women to have fun with and maby more.

i like to go for walks in the park and go out for dinner with the right person .i also like my job wich is a truck driver.i am a oner operraitorand i own it all so the right women perferd ok.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Protective

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Administration

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Regularly

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect niceguymDating Prospect thundro1Dating Prospect tian12Dating Prospect mariorbiso16Dating Prospect sahithkannaDating Prospect sunrise12Dating Prospect jjarratd94Dating Prospect nooneDating Prospect lyshlyn77Dating Prospect jboog845Dating Prospect samuelDating Prospect kinser2300Dating Prospect gstyleDating Prospect 4440055sistDating Prospect spicyDating Prospect msladi27Dating Prospect tball59Dating Prospect philwestlake85Dating Prospect mitchgDating Prospect singh