personality... tidy

Dating Prospect usmanDating Prospect treebeardDating Prospect jimmy2408Dating Prospect irene2121Dating Prospect hazzDating Prospect amerDating Prospect magindandy79Dating Prospect mariorbiso16Dating Prospect grahamcracker42Dating Prospect humuDating Prospect gstyleDating Prospect candyloveDating Prospect spicyDating Prospect alidamraDating Prospect shivamdwivediDating Prospect slowpokinDating Prospect kinser2300Dating Prospect yasirnizami1Dating Prospect jboog845Dating Prospect needsomefun
Default Male Profile

jeebus

43, male, single

Elviria, Spain

Looking for something different for a change!

I'm outgoing, confident and successful. Been travelling and working for business for a long time and would like to meet someone to enjoy some relaxed, fun times with. Open to suggestions and really not taking this too seriously. Give me a message and lets talk some more.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Tidy

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Spain

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Legal

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect aaronDating Prospect ghostface188Dating Prospect sahithkannaDating Prospect candiceloveisDating Prospect ruslanDating Prospect tball59Dating Prospect davidmartinDating Prospect bilalkhanDating Prospect khaleedDating Prospect nicerod069Dating Prospect devil666childDating Prospect zeriDating Prospect rednissDating Prospect arifDating Prospect thundro1Dating Prospect sephiroth6872Dating Prospect sunrise12Dating Prospect madhuDating Prospect mitry000Dating Prospect 4440055sist